About

The GUIDON

The official student publication of the Ateneo de Manila University

Founded 1929 by Rev. Frank O’Hara, SJ
First Editor, Manuel C. Colayco, AB ‘30

Purpose
To serve as a record of Ateneo history in the making; to serve as an
organ of journalistic expression; to serve God and country.

 

Editorial Board SY 2014-2015

Mara Alyssabel D. Cepeda (AB Comm ‘15)
mcepeda@theguidon.com
EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Vernise Allison L. Tantuco (BS CTM ‘15)
vtantuco@theguidon.com
ASSOCIATE EDITOR

Katherine Mary E. Pearson (AB SoS ‘15)
kpearson@theguidon.com
MANAGING EDITOR

 Jan-Daniel S. Belmonte (BFA ID ‘15)
jbelmonte@theguidon.com
DESIGN EXECUTIVE EDITOR

 

Ennah Faye A. Tolentino (AB PSY ‘16)
etolentino@theguidon.com
NEWS EDITOR

Ignacio Gregorio C. Razon (AB PSY ‘15)
crazon@theguidon.com
SPORTS EDITOR

Roxanna May Y. Ramirez (AB Comm ‘16)
rramirez@theguidon.com
BEYOND LOYOLA EDITOR

Pia Josefina H. Posadas (BS CTM ‘15)
pposadas@theguidon.com
FEATURES EDITOR

Lyssa Minette A. Marquez (AB PoS ‘17)
mmarquez@theguidon.com
INQUIRY EDITOR

Santiago Jose J. Arnaiz (BS LM ‘16)
sarnaiz@theguidon.com
VANTAGE EDITOR

Ryan Paul Y. Racca (AB IS ‘15)
rracca@theguidon.com
PHOTOS EDITOR

Catherine Margaret C. Quintos (BFA ID ‘15)
mquintos@theguidon.com
GRAPHIC DESIGN EDITOR

Arthur Jarred D. Tan (BFA ID ‘16)
atan@theguidon.com
MULTIMEDIA EDITOR

Karen Therese Romina G. Sison (AB Hi ‘16)
ksison@theguidon.com
TRAINING & DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

Julie Diane T. Lim (BS ME ‘15)
jlim@theguidon.com
EXTERNALS MANAGER

Ma. Josephine C. Unas (AB Comm ‘15)
junas@theguidon.com
ONLINE MEDIA MANAGER

 

Ruel S. De Vera
MODERATOR


Copyrıght 2014 The GUIDON. All RIGHTS RESERVED.
The GUIDON is the official student publication
of the Ateneo de Manila University.